Thomas Gantefort

Steuerberater
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
gantefort@kanzlei-gantefort.de

Josef Böing

Senior Partner
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
 

Marko Ellers

Steuerberater
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
ellers@kanzlei-gantefort.de

Martin Rottstegge

Steuerberater
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
rottstegge@kanzlei-gantefort.de

Jürgen Becker

Steuerfachwirt
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
becker@kanzlei-gantefort.de

Sandra Scholz

Steuerassistentin
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
scholz@kanzlei-gantefort.de

Sandra Hallmann

Steuerassistentin
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
hallmann@kanzlei-gantefort.de

Christa Gantefort

Steuerassistentin
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
 

Petra Könning

Steuerassistentin / Sekretariat
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
koenning@kanzlei-gantefort.de

Gisela Drolshagen

Steuerassistentin / Sekretariat / Empfang
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
drolshagen@kanzlei-gantefort.de

Felix Niehaves

Auszubildener als Steuerfachangstellter
+49 (0) 2861 980 720
niehaves@kanzlei-gantefort.de